Our Staff

Rev. Darryl E. Edwards, II

Rev. Kenneth Myers, Sr.
Assistant Pastor

Evangelist Jennien Baker
Assistant Pastor

Dea. Nathaniel Wade
Chairman of Deacon's Ministry

Dea. Namon Parker
Chairman Emeritus of Deacon's Ministry

Sis. Shirley A. Thomas
Chairperson of Trustee Ministry

Sis. Lawanda Ballard
Administrative Assistant

Sis. Marcella Wade

Those Who Possess A Servant's Heart
Pastoral Care Ministry

Evang. Jennien Baker
Interim Evangelism Director, Correspondence Ministry

Evang. Jennien Baker
Missionary President, Program Ministry

Sis. Kenya Johnson
Financial Ministry

Sis. Kenya Johnson
Interim Musical Director

Sis. Kenya Johnson 
Creative Arts & Media Ministry Director

Bro. Larry Wells
Director of Christian Education

Min. Darryl "DW" White, II
Youth Ministry Coordinator

Sis. Andria Myers
Women’s Ministry President

Dea. Nathaniel Wade
Men’s Ministry President

Sis. Beaulah Patterson
Deaconess Ministry President

Hospitality Ministry Director

Auxiliary Ministry Coordinators